Summer 2019: BHP PLC Meetings

We look forward to having you join one of our free virtual professional learning consortiums (PLCs). These hour-long video sessions will connect you with fellow BHP teachers across the country and will get you ready to teach the course in SY19/20. Please RSVP for session(s) you'll attend. 

 
 
 
 
First name
 
 
Last name
 
 
 
 
 
 
Email address (BHP login)*
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
State/Province
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
School or Organization
 
 
Grade
 
 
 
 
 
 
Please choose the Virtual PLC session(s) you plan to participate in.* 

Details of each session and the content convered can be found
here. 
 
 
 
July 9: Gearing Up for BHP
 
 
July 16: Gearing Up for BHP
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 23: Narrative and Thresholds: Connecting the Dots
 
 
July 30: Narrative and Thresholds: Connecting the Dots
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 6: Unit 1: The Big Bang
 
 
August 13: Unit 1: The Big Bang
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 20: Reading in BHP
 
 
August 27: Reading in BHP
 
 
 
 
 
 
*All sessions are one hour in length and will be held at 4:00 p.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. MST / 6:00 p.m. CST / 7:00 p.m. EST. The same content will be covered in the two dates of each session.